Too much to do, too little time…

I haven’t been able to update my blog or touch my knitting other than move it off my table so I can work on my final project for my summer class. Today was the last day of class <insert the happy dance here>, but the project needs to be submitted by tomorrow night. I have about half of it done. I have three weeks before the next quarter begins. Think of all the knitting I can catch up on in that time!!! I also want to enjoy what’s left of my summer, too.

This weekend, Stitches Midwest will be in St. Charles, IL. I’ve never been, but I’m looking forward to it, especially after hearing so many good things about it on KR. I need to keep saving the pennies and clear out the trunk of my car to stash my stash.

Enough procrastinating.

I’m off to finish up my project.

<ALT><TAB> and away I go….

Leave a Reply

