Secret Pals Three

Secret Pals Three

I came home today to find a package from my Secret Pal.

My secret pal has discovered my new passion for felting and gave me a pattern for felt purses & shoulder bags from Fiber Trends, two skeins of Reynolds Lite-Lopi (color 0423) and a tin of Ginger Altoids. In addition, my SP’s thoughtfulness extends to the minute details… also included was a needle! I love ’em all!My SP included a nice card and drew a picture of Shaun (from “A Close Shave”). And yes, I think your likeness of Shaun is excellent! The envelope was addressed simply as “Happy Pals-Day!” It certainly is. I can’t wait to felt another bag!!!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

Leave a Reply

