SP3 Sweetness

I got home last night to find a package from my secret pal. What a wonderful surprise to end my day! It was a special Halloween package. There was a nice little note, a bag of 100 Grand fun size bars (which I am pounding through), a package of fun Halloween straws, and two balls of Plymouth Yarn Baby Alpaca Brush in grey! I can’t believe how soft it is.

And in case you were wondering, yes, that is a photo of the bag of the candy, sans the candy. It didn’t last long enough for me to take the photo.
And Secret Pal O Mine, I took the ball bands off one and it really does look like a grey tribble!

It will be my pet until I decide what to make with it! Thank you SP3!

Leave a Reply

