Soxx Appeal

On my way to knitting GROUP yesterday, I stopped by Three Bags Full in Northbrook. They had a large assortment of the much sought-after Smooshy yarn from Dream in Color. Once again, I resisted (but my resistance is wearing thin, I can tell you). However, I did break down and pick up two balls of the new sock yarn from K1C2.

Soxx Appeal 9580 (Jungle)


It’s called Soxx Appeal. It’s 96% superwash Merino wool / 3% nylon / 1% elastic. This color is called “jungle”. It’s very springy and squishy. It reminds me of Fixation, but it’s thinner. I want to cast on, but I don’t need another WIP. For now, I’m just going to just squish it and be happy with that.

Any pattern suggestions? I just want to be ready. 🙂

Leave a Reply

